i’ve been here for years.

Oh, hello.

I might be coming back. In the few months leading up to the move to Toronto, I’d been thinking a lot starting up this blog again. I’ve always enjoyed documenting my life (online or otherwise) through words and photographs (remember good ol’ Livejournal?) and I miss it. These days, I have a lot of new things to document and a lot of free time to do it in, so here we are. I’m not going to make any promises, but I’d like to try to post with some regularity. And in all honesty, I don’t mind if no one reads this. It’ll be nice to look back on years from now.

One thought on “i’ve been here for years.

Leave a Reply

